Holiday Schedule

Print Friendly

2018-2019

Date Day of the Week Holiday
July 4 Wednesday Independence Day
September 3 Monday Labor Day
November 6 Tuesday Election Day
November 21 Wednesday
November 22 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 23 Friday
December 24 Monday
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 26 Wednesday New Year’s Day
December 31 Monday
January 1 Tuesday
January 21 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
April 19 Friday
Find us on
Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube