Outcomes Assessment Committee

Outcomes Assessment Committee

Outcomes Assessment Committee

Assessments of student learning and development along with the assessment of faculty and staff are ongoing collaborative efforts by the WVU Parkersburg campus community. By documenting and sharing strengths and areas of improvement, there can be positive changes to strengthen curriculum, program and the institution as a whole.



Alicia Beeson – co chair

Mary Hetrick – co chair

Stephanie Stopiak

Traci Dolan-Priestly

Mary Beth Held

Amy West

Katie Life

Felicia Kademian-Saini

Lauri Reidmiller

Kelli Sprout

Holly Dexter

Jeannine Ratliffe

Doug Rhodes

Callix Miller

Melissa Fox

Jenny Waters (Non-voting)