FACULTY SENATE MEETING

April 18, 2018 12:20 p.m. President's Board Room

Senators/Representatives: Andrew Walker (Chair), Kathy Frum (Vice Chair), Missy Spivy (Secretary), Aaron Crites, Chris Cunningham (BOG Representative), Holly Dexter, Rebecca Duckworth, Joel Farkas, Rebecca Hoff, Cheryl Mader, Michelle Nabers (Staff Council), Al Newhart, Gary Thompson (ACF Representative), Rebecca Tucker

AGENDA ITEMS

Old Business

- ✓ Minutes from April 4meeting
- ✓ Faculty absence policy

New Items

- ✓ Faculty Senate Elections
- ✓ Faculty Senate Representative for Election to Board of Governors
- ✓ Senator concerns/comments

Announcements

✓ Phi Theta Kappa Adopt a Highway, Saturday, April 21,

Next Senate Meeting: May 2, 12:20 p.m., President's Board Room