FACULTY SENATE MEETING

April 4, 2018 12:20 p.m.

President's Board Room

Senators/Representatives: Andrew Walker (Chair), Kathy Frum (Vice Chair), Missy Spivy (Secretary), Aaron Crites, Chris Cunningham (BOG Representative), Holly Dexter, Rebecca Duckworth, Joel Farkas, Rebecca Hoff, Cheryl Mader, Michelle Nabers (Staff Council), Al Newhart, Gary Thompson (ACF Representative), Rebecca Tucker

AGENDA ITEMS

Old Business

- ✓ Minutes from March 21 meeting
- ✓ Faculty absence policy

New Items

✓ Senator concerns/comments

Announcements

✓

Next Senate Meeting: April 4, 12:20 p.m., President's Board Room