**Senators/Representatives:** Andrew Walker (Chair), Kathy Frum (Vice Chair), Missy Spivy (Secretary), Aaron Crites, Chris Cunningham (BOG Representative), Holly Dexter, Rebecca Duckworth, Joel Farkas, Rebecca Hoff, Cheryl Mader, Michelle Nabers (Staff Council), Al Newhart, Gary Thompson (ACF Representative), Rebecca Tucker

# **AGENDA ITEMS**

### <u>Updates</u>

- ✓ Board of Governors update Chris Cunningham
- ✓ Advisory Council of Faculty report Gary Thompson
- ✓ Staff Council update Michelle Nabers

### Old Business

- ✓ Minutes from February 7 and February 21 meetings
- ✓ Faculty absence policy update
- ✓ Withdraw policy update
- ✓ Program coordinator release time discussion
- ✓ Faculty evaluation policy

# New Items

- ✓ Faculty Emeritus Status approval
- ✓ Senator concerns/comments

#### **Announcements**

Next Senate Meeting: March 21, 12:20 p.m., President's Board Room