**Senators/Representatives:** Andrew Walker (Chair), Kathy Frum (Vice Chair), Missy Spivy (Secretary), Aaron Crites, Chris Cunningham (BOG Representative), Holly Dexter, Rebecca Duckworth, Joel Farkas, Rebecca Hoff, Cheryl Mader, Michelle Nabers (Staff Council), Al Newhart, Gary Thompson (ACF Representative), Rebecca Tucker

# **AGENDA ITEMS**

## <u>Updates</u>

- ✓ Board of Governors Update Chris Cunningham
- ✓ Advisory Council of Faculty Report Gary Thompson
- ✓ Staff Council Update Michelle Nabers

## Old Business

- ✓ Minutes from January 5 Faculty Assembly and January 24 Meeting
- ✓ WVUP Foundation Board Nomination
- ✓ Campus Carry Resolution
- ✓ Faculty Evaluation Policy
- ✓ Intellectual Property Policy

# New Items

- ✓ Senate Bank Account
- ✓ Program Coordinator Release Time
- ✓ Senator concerns/comments

#### Announcements

Next Senate Meeting: February 21, 12:20 p.m., President's Board Room