Senators/Representatives: Andrew Walker (Chair), Cindy Watkins (Secretary), Allison Canfield, Aaron Crites, Chris Cunningham (BOG Representative), Holly Dexter, Joel Farkas, Kathy Frum, Cheryl Mader, Michelle Nabers (Staff Council), Al Newhart, Missy Spivy, Gary Thompson (ACF Representative), Rebecca Tucker

AGENDA ITEMS

<u>Updates</u>

- ✓ Advisory Council of Faculty Report Gary Thompson
- ✓ Staff Council Update Michelle Nabers

Old Business

- ✓ Minutes from October 17
- ✓ Vice Chair position

New Items

- ✓ Presidential Search Committee Nominees
- ✓ Meet the Representatives Event
- ✓ Withdraw and Audit Course Policy Proposal
- ✓ Online Course Review Process
- ✓ HLC Climate Improvement Activities
- ✓ Senator concerns/comments

<u>Announcements</u>

Next Senate Meeting: December 5, 11:00am