FACULTY SENATE MEETING

Senators/Representatives: Andrew Walker (Chair), Cindy Watkins (Secretary), Allison Canfield, Aaron Crites, Chris Cunningham (BOG Representative), Holly Dexter, Joel Farkas, Kathy Frum, Cheryl Mader, Michelle Nabers (Staff Council), Al Newhart, Missy Spivy, Gary Thompson (ACF Representative), Rebecca Tucker

AGENDA ITEMS

<u>Updates</u>

- ✓ Update from President and/or Vice President
- ✓ Advisory Council of Faculty Report Gary Thompson
- ✓ Staff Council Update Michelle Nabers

Old Business

- ✓ Minutes from October 3
- ✓ Update on the Health Policy and Maternity Leave Policies
- ✓ BOG Representative election
- ✓ Faculty evaluation policy

New Items

- ✓ Vice Chair position
- ✓ Senator concerns/comments

Announcements

Next Senate Meeting: November 7, 11:00am