Senators/Representatives: Andrew Walker (Chair), Cindy Watkins (Secretary), Allison Canfield, Aaron Crites, Holly Dexter, Joel Farkas, Kathy Frum, Cheryl Mader, Michelle Nabers (Staff Council), Al Newhart, Missy Spivy, Gary Thompson (ACF Representative), Rebecca Tucker

AGENDA ITEMS

<u>Updates</u>

- ✓ Advisory Council of Faculty Report Gary Thompson
- ✓ Staff Council Update Michelle Nabers

Old Business

- ✓ Minutes from September 19
- ✓ Update on the Health Policy and Maternity Leave Policies
- ✓ Faculty evaluation policy

New Items

- √ Vice Chair position
- ✓ BOG Representative election
- ✓ Collaboration with Staff Council
- ✓ Senator concerns/comments

Announcements

Next Senate Meeting: October 17, 11:00am