Community Board Room

Senators/Representatives: Mary Beth Held (Chair), Rose Beebe, Al Newhart, Aaron Crites (ACF), Torie Jackson (BOG), Cindy Watkins, Uta Hempel, Missy Spivy, Jeff Holland, Rob Anderson, Cheryl Mader, Andrew Walker (secretary), Gary Thompson, Rebecca Tucker, Tess Martin (Staff Council)

AGENDA ITEMS

<u>Updates</u>

- ✓ Update from President and/or Vice President
- ✓ Advisory Council of Faculty Report Aaron Crites
- ✓ Board of Governors Report Torie Jackson

Old Business

- ✓ Minutes previous meetings
- ✓ Policy workgroup updates (Health Policy, Faculty Evaluation)
- ✓ Phased Retirement
- ✓ Credentialing
- ✓ Update Higher Ed Days
- ✓ Update Brick fundraiser

New Items

- ✓ Vote on Emeritus Status (Dianne Davis, Nancy Nanney, Patricia Gaston, Alita Sellers)
- ✓ Brick Fundraiser
- ✓ Date for next meeting?
- ✓ Senator Concerns/Comments

Announcements:

Upcoming Senate Meetings

April 18