FACULTY SENATE MEETING

Senators/Representatives: Mary Beth Held (Chair), Rose Beebe, Al Newhart, Aaron Crites (ACF), Torie Jackson (BOG), Julie Heller, Uta Hempel, Missy Spivy, Jeff Holland, Rob Anderson, Cheryl Mader, Andrew Walker (secretary), Gary Thompson, Rebecca Tucker, Tess Martin (Staff Council)

AGENDA ITEMS

<u>Updates</u>

- ✓ Update from the President
- ✓ Advisory Council of Faculty Report Aaron Crites
- ✓ Board of Governors Report Torie Jackson

<u>Old Business</u>

- ✓ Minutes previous meetings
- ✓ Health Policies/Phased Retirement
- ✓ Credentialing (what's next?)
- ✓ Faculty Evaluation Work group update
- ✓ HEPC/CTC update

New Items

- ✓ Intellectual Property Policy
- ✓ Items that will be addressed with Dr. Dunn: Adjunct stipend, keys after hours, summer pay
- ✓ Senator Concerns/Comments

Announcements:

Upcoming Senate Meetings Tuesday, February 21