Senators/Representatives: Mary Beth Held (Chair), Rose Beebe, Al Newhart, Aaron Crites (ACF), Torie Jackson (BOG), Cindy Watkins, Uta Hempel, Missy Spivy, Jeff Holland, Cheryl Mader, Andrew Walker (secretary), Gary Thompson, Rebecca Tucker, Tess Martin (Staff Council)

## **AGENDA ITEMS**

### <u>Updates</u>

- ✓ Update from President and/or Vice President
- ✓ Advisory Council of Faculty Report Aaron Crites
- ✓ Board of Governors Report Torie Jackson

### Old Business

- ✓ Minutes previous meetings
- ✓ Health Policy
- ✓ Faculty Evaluation Policy
- ✓ Approval of Alice's policies?

#### New Items

- ✓ Update terms of senators so they are in sync with current bylaws
- ✓ Discuss extra seat in HFASS division
- ✓ Nominations for ACF representative
- ✓ Nominations for Senate Chair position
- ✓ Senator Concerns/Comments

## **Announcements:**

# **Upcoming Senate Meetings**

April 18