# **FACULTY SENATE MEETING**

2 p.m. Old Leadership Room

Senators/Representatives: Mary Beth Held (Chair), Rose Beebe, Al Newhart, Aaron Crites (ACF), Torie Jackson (BOG), Cindy Watkins, Uta Hempel, Missy Spivy, Jeff Holland, Cheryl Mader, Andrew Rochus, Andrew Walker (secretary), Gary Thompson, Rebecca Tucker, Tess Martin (Staff Council)

#### **AGENDA ITEMS**

#### <u>Updates</u>

- ✓ Update from President and/or Vice President
- ✓ Advisory Council of Faculty Report Aaron Crites
- ✓ Board of Governors Report Torie Jackson

## Old Business

- ✓ Minutes previous meetings
- ✓ Credentialing Policy
- ✓ Health Policy
- ✓ Faculty Evaluation Policy

## New Items

✓ Senator concerns/comments

#### **Announcements:**

## **Upcoming Senate Meetings**

Faculty Development Week (August)