Student teachers for Spring 2012

Print Friendly

Parkersburg, W.Va. 1/4/12 – WVU Parkersburg announces Spring 2012 student teachers.

Jackson County: Jesse Snyder, Michelle Baldwin, Whitney Clarkson and Jennifer Frazier

Wood County: L-R (front row): Kayla Burdette, Heidi Diamond, Joletha Knopp, Alissa Riedel and Nancy Dotson (second row): Terri Wolfe, James Kessell, Jancie Snyder, Emily Bradley and Holmes Marty

Posted in Education Division