Fall 2017 student teachers announced

Print Friendly

West Virginia University at Parkersburg’s Education Division is pleased to announce its Fall 2017 student teachers.

“I truly believe Education is the key to success in life.” said Dr. David Lancaster, Education Division chair. “We as teachers have the opportunity to make a lasting impact in the lives of students that will alter the future of their families and this county. I believe this group of student teachers will touch many lives in a positive manner during their teaching careers.”

To learn more about the elementary education program at WVU Parkersburg, visit www.wvup.edu/education.

Wood County
Front row, left to right: Maggie Quiocho, Emily Kincaid, Brittany Van Buren, Emily Carney, Blake Walls, Kaitlyn Huff.
Back row, left to right: Bill Bell, Kelsey Starkey, Nathan Cunningham, Madison Holtz, Erin Rogers.

Jackson County
Front row, left to right: Maegan Dalrymple, Emilee Kibble, Nate Donohew, Nicholas Pease.

Wirt County
Front row, left to right: Melissa Speece, Cynthia Logan.

Roane County
Katlin McKown

Posted in Academic Affairs, Education Division, General News