Staff Council Members

Print Friendly

2013-2015 Staff Council Members

Tess Martin – Classified Staff Council Chair
Tim Beardsley – Advisory Council of Classified Employees representative
Pat Harris – Treasurer
Violet Mosser – Board of Governors representative
Martha Leeson
Amy Dennis
Carrie Patterson – Vice chair and Secretary
Jeremy Moore
Dennis Carnes
Rodney Parker
Al Collins