Staff Council Members

Print Friendly

Administrative/Managerial Sector
No Representatives

Professional/Non-Teaching Sector
Kathy Wince
Bradley Wilson

Clerical/Secretarial Sector
Brent Dotson
Pat Mollohan

Paraprofessional Sector
Dennis Carnes
James Haines

Physical Plant/Maintenance Sector
Brandon Amos
Allen Collins

Representative to the Advisory Council of Classified Employees
Michael Caplinger

Representative to the Board of Governors
JB Skidmore

Classified Staff Council Chair
Michelle Nabers

Bradley Wilson, Vice Chair
Vacant, Secretary
Brent Dotson, Treasurer

Find us on
Visit Us On LinkedinVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Youtube